Spain - La Liga
Starting Soon

Find the latest odds of your favourite La Liga team.

View Latest Odds

Spain - La Liga

Starting Soon

Futbol Club Barcelona, familiar to fans as FC Barcelona, is a Barcelona, Catalonia-based club in Spain...

Spain - La Liga

SD Eibar FC Barcelona 2 - 2
Real Betis Real Madrid 2 - 0
Celta de Vigo Rayo Vallecano 2 - 2
CD Alaves Girona 2 - 1
SD Huesca CD Leganes 2 - 1
Rayo Vallecano Celta 2 - 2
Athletic Bilbao Sevilla 0 - 2

2Atletico MadridAtletico Madrid38221065529+2676
3Real MadridReal Madrid38215126346+1768
6Sevilla FCSevilla FC38178136247+1559
8Athletic BilbaoAthletic Bilbao381314114145-453
9Real SociedadReal Sociedad381311144546-150
10Real BetisReal Betis38148164452-850
16Real ValladolidReal Valladolid381011173251-1941
17Celta VigoCelta Vigo381011175362-941
20Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecano3888224170-2932

The Primera Division, more popularly known as La Liga, is the top professional football division of the Spanish football league system. The league is administered by the Liga de Futbol Profesional (LFP). It draws its roots back to April 1929 when Jose Maria Acha, director at Arenas Club de Getxo, first proposed the idea of a national league in Spain. After thorough deliberations about the league’s parameters, including the size and the teams that would participate, the Real Federacion Espanola de Futbol eventually agreed on the 10 teams who would take part in the first Primera Division in 1929.

As the years went by, the number of the teams increased in size–from 10 to 20 teams. A total of 62 teams have competed in La Liga since its foundation. Nine teams have been crowned Spanish champions, with Real Madrid winning the titles a record at 33 times followed by 25-time winners Barcelona.

The competition adopts the double-round robin format. This is the same framework that the Premier League and the Bundesliga follows. During the course of a season, which goes on from August to May, each club plays every other club twice, including one home and away game, equating to 38 matchdays. Teams get three points for a win, one point for a draw, and no points for a loss. At the end of the season, teams are ranked by total points, with the highest-ranked club at the end of the season hailed as the Spanish champions. Meanwhile, the three lowest placed teams in La Liga are relegated to the Segunda Division, and the top two teams from the second division are promoted to La Liga, with a third club promoted after a series of play-offs between the third and sixth placed clubs. The top teams in La Liga are eligible to take part in the UEFA Champions League.

La Liga Betting With Bitcoin

Bitcoin Odds Checker is here to make your La Liga experiences even better. We provide you not just with the latest Bitcoin La Liga betting odds, but guides that can help you maximize the power of Bitcoin betting. Get to know the teams, keep up with the latest results, and hone your Bitcoin La Liga betting techniques to make sure that more wins are going your way.

Bitcoin La Liga betting as well as club football betting such as the Premier League and the Bundesliga go hand in hand with Bitcoin. Thanks to the unique characteristics of the digital coin, fans of the sport can enjoy fast, cheap, and anonymous betting. More than that, Bitcoin virtually accommodates bettors from any part of the world with the help of its decentralized framework. This bypasses regulations and restrictions which are the common roadblocks encountered in online betting.